Class Calendar

To view all classes in a calendar CLICK HERE. (scroll down to view)

Please select a course from the options below. 

We can also schedule a class at your location, better suited to your businesses needs! Please click here for more information about this!

WHEN COMPLETING THIS PROCESS IT REQUIRES YOU TO INPUT YOUR ADDRESS ** PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ADDRESS SUBMITTED IS THE BILLING ADDRESS ASSOCIATED WITH THE CARD USED FOR PAYMENT** Otherwise your payment will not be successfully processed.

 -------------------------------------------------

Can't find your confirmation email? 

Please look in your Spam or Junk email box. 

All confirmation emails are automatically generated and sent to you.

Thank you! See you in class!

 -------------------------------------------------

Cancellation Policy  (PLEASE READ)

All cancellation notices must be sent by email to info@heartstartcpr.net. Phone messages will not be accepted as cancellations. Purchased and received books will not be refunded. 

  • You will receive a full refund for the purchase price of the course if you cancel more than 14 days prior to the date of the course.
  • You will receive a 50% refund of the purchase price of the course if you cancel between 8 to 13 days prior to the date of the course.
  • There will be no refunds for cancellations less than 7 days prior to the date of the course.
  • We cannot refund for eLearning keycodes/URLs that are assigned to you. If you wish to cancel that type of course (within the timeline above) you may submit a request to receive a partial refund.
  • We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. If you would like to reschedule your class (at no additional cost) to another date, please email us. If you have any questions or concerns please email us at info@heartstartcpr.net.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019