Class Calendar

To view all classes in a calendar CLICK HERE. (scroll down to view)

Please select a course from the options below. 

We can also schedule a class at your location, better suited to your businesses needs! Please click here for more information about this!

WHEN COMPLETING THIS PROCESS IT REQUIRES YOU TO INPUT YOUR ADDRESS ** PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ADDRESS SUBMITTED IS THE BILLING ADDRESS ASSOCIATED WITH THE CARD USED FOR PAYMENT** Otherwise your payment will not be successfully processed.

 -------------------------------------------------

Can't find your confirmation email?  

Please look in your Spam or Junk email box. 

All confirmation emails are automatically generated and sent to you.

Thank you! See you in class!

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019