Class Calendar

PLEASE REGISTER WITH YOUR INDIVIDUAL PERSONAL EMAIL ADDRESS.

YOU CANNOT SHARE EMAIL ADDRESSES ON THE AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION WEBSITE. 

 

To view all classes in a calendar CLICK HERE. (scroll down to view)

Please select a course from the options below. 

We can also schedule a class at your location, better suited to your businesses needs! Please click here for more information about this!

WHEN COMPLETING THIS PROCESS IT REQUIRES YOU TO INPUT YOUR ADDRESS ** PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ADDRESS SUBMITTED IS THE BILLING ADDRESS ASSOCIATED WITH THE CARD USED FOR PAYMENT** Otherwise your payment will not be successfully processed.

 -------------------------------------------------

Can't find your confirmation email? 

Please look in your Spam or Junk email box. 

All confirmation emails are automatically generated and sent to you.

Thank you! See you in class!

 -------------------------------------------------

Saturday, December 5, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Monday, January 4, 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021