Class Calendar

PLEASE REGISTER WITH YOUR INDIVIDUAL PERSONAL EMAIL ADDRESS.

YOU CANNOT SHARE EMAIL ADDRESSES ON THE AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION WEBSITE. 

 

To view all classes in a calendar CLICK HERE. (scroll down to view)

Please select a course from the options below. 

We can also schedule a class at your location, better suited to your businesses needs! Please click here for more information about this!

WHEN COMPLETING THIS PROCESS IT REQUIRES YOU TO INPUT YOUR ADDRESS ** PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ADDRESS SUBMITTED IS THE BILLING ADDRESS ASSOCIATED WITH THE CARD USED FOR PAYMENT** Otherwise your payment will not be successfully processed.

 -------------------------------------------------

Can't find your confirmation email? 

Please look in your Spam or Junk email box. 

All confirmation emails are automatically generated and sent to you.

Thank you! See you in class!

 -------------------------------------------------

Cancellation Policy  (PLEASE READ)

All cancellation notices must be sent by email to info@heartstartcpr.net. Phone messages will not be accepted as cancellations. Purchased and received books will not be refunded. 

  • You will receive a full refund for the purchase price of the course if you cancel more than 14 days prior to the date of the course.
  • You will receive a 50% refund of the purchase price of the course if you cancel between 8 to 13 days prior to the date of the course.
  • There will be no refunds for cancellations less than 7 days prior to the date of the course.
  • We cannot refund for eLearning keycodes/URLs that are assigned to you. If you wish to cancel that type of course (within the timeline above) you may submit a request to receive a partial refund.
  • We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. If you would like to reschedule your class (at no additional cost) to another date, please email us. If you have any questions or concerns please email us at info@heartstartcpr.net.
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019