Class Calendar

To view all classes in a calendar CLICK HERE. (scroll down to view)

Please select a course from the options below. 

We can also schedule a class at your location, better suited to your businesses needs! Please click here for more information about this!

WHEN COMPLETING THIS PROCESS IT REQUIRES YOU TO INPUT YOUR ADDRESS ** PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ADDRESS SUBMITTED IS THE BILLING ADDRESS ASSOCIATED WITH THE CARD USED FOR PAYMENT** Otherwise your payment will not be successfully processed.

 -------------------------------------------------

Can't find your confirmation email?  

Please look in your Spam or Junk email box. 

All confirmation emails are automatically generated and sent to you.

Thank you! See you in class!

Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018